Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Vortex. The whirlwind within holds more power than any without. Stormy chaos flies freely unpredictable, simultaneously gripping to death life force. My heart cannot breathe. My soul beats too quickly. Pounding. The caged beast has been awakened. Ever so restless while inciting, inviting immobility – chilled with fear. Stillness outside further agitates anxiety inside. The tornado has torn from me the facade, carefully crafted. A frontice piece seemingly strong. A surprise force ripped me open. No longer can I sustain denial against the harsh mirror. The long standing wave crashes, to once again drown this being.  Purify it. And when the storm calms, when the tide recedes, when the chaos has slowed, the ashes will resurface.  The ashes will borne anew. A new…

